11 Chorale Preludes

by J West

Book review

(Organ Collection). Contents: Blessed Are Ye Faithful * Deck Thyself My Soul * Lo How a Rose E'er Bloom * My Faithful Heart Rejoice * My Heart Is Filled with Longing * My Jesus Calls to Me * O Blessed Jesu * O God Thou Faithful God * O World I Must Leave (O Welt, Ich Muss Dich Lassen) * O World I Must Leave, No. 2 (O Welt, Ich Muss Dich Lassen).

PublisherG. Schirmer, Inc.
GanreNature & Existence Of God
Release date 01.11.1986
Pages count40
File size4.5 Mb
eBook formateBook, (torrent)En
Book rating0.7 (0 votes)

Read also